Organizing Committee Credits

IEEE Chicago Section
Vickie Peters, IEEE - Chicago Section Chair

IEEE Computer Society STC eGovernment
Carlos E.Jiménez, IEEE - STC eGov Chair
Héctor Puyosa, IEEE - e-Gov STC Activities Committee Chair.

IEEE Hack Chicago Challenge Committee
Organizing Chair/ Project Manager - Peter Salerno, IEEE - Founder &  Principal Consultant, Stratus Concept LLC.
Promotion Chair - Daniel Gonzalez, Interactive Front-End Web Developer - Codex Creative
Participant Chair - Joe Koblich, IT Director for the American Nuclear Society and currently serving as a Co-Director of IIT's Chicago Alumni Chapter - West Branch
Event Chair - Chris Lambrou, Director of Special Projects for Midwest Real Estate Data - Responsible for all product development at one of the nation’s largest Multiple Listings Service
Finance Chair - Jeromy Stark

The IEEE Hack Chicago Challenge Committee would like to extend a special thanks to Miroslav Velev and Professor James Papademas for their contributions.